Please see below for our latest news:

Trust Expansion

Northern Saints Catholic Education Trust was delighted to welcome three new schools on 1 May 2019: St Joseph’s Catholic Academy in Hebburn, St Mary’s Catholic Primary School in Jarrow and Our Lady of the Rosary Catholic Primary School in Peterlee. The expansion of the Trust in this manner is in line with the Diocesan direction of travel, to preserve, support and develop high quality, Catholic education. Growing the Trust enables fresh impetus to work together and protect our Catholic identity across all the schools involved.